KDFB

An folgenden Orten haben sich "Maria 2.0 Gruppen" gebildet:

OrtKontakt
AalenLuzia Gutknecht (luziagutknecht@online.de)
Backnang (Seelsorgeeinheit)- Initiative "Kirchenfrust - Kirchenlust"Monika Schwartz (monikaschwartz@gmx.de)
Bad Waldsee - Aktionsgemeinschaft Maria schweige nichtGaby Merk (Frauenbund-bad-waldsee@t-online.de)
BiberachBirgit Hahn (birgit.hahn@cps-flooring.com)
DitzingenElisabeth Niggemeyer, Anne Barbier-Piepenbrock, Janine Irtenkauf (elisabeth.niggemeyer@t-online.de, barbier.piepenbrock@kabelbw.de, janine.irtenkauf@drs.de
Filderstadt Liebfrauen und St. StephanusBlanka Wagner (blanka.carsten@web.de) und Susanne Walter (s.walter@liebfrauen-filderstadt.de)
FriedrichshafenBarbara Kunz (barbara.kunz@drs.de)
FrommernUlrike Erath (ulrike.erath@web.de)
Hohenacker (Waiblingen)Julia Wernecke (Julia.Wernecke@gmail.com)
Katholischer Aufbruch Schwäbisch GmündDr. Iris Mandl-Schmidt und Beate Spießhofer (katholischer-aufbruch-gd@gmx.de)
Neustadt (Waiblingen)Christine König (koenigchristine@gmx.de)
Ostfildern (Gesamtkirchengemeinde)Dr. Bettina Eltrop (bettina@eltrop.de)
Reutlingen, Katholische Fraueninitiative Maria 2.0 im DekanatUlrike Neher-Dietz (ulrike.neher-dietz@drs.de)
RottenburgGabriele Rehfuss (g.rehfuss@web.de)
SchrambergPatrizia Diethelm (patricia.diethelm@web.de)
SchwaikheimMaria Lerke (lerke@se-wsl.de)
Stuttgart-HohenheimMonika Elias (monika_elias@yahoo.de)
Stuttgart-MitteUrsula Mühlbauer (ursula.muehlbauer@drs.de)
WendlingenGabriele Greiner-Jopp (greiner-jopp @web.de)